Results of the Executive Election!‏

Congratulations to your new Forestry Undergraduate Society Executive Team and other winners of 2017!

Executive Council


Maria Continentino

VP Internal:

Bridget Trerise

VP External:

Cyril Moersch

Special Events Coordinator:

Christie Quon

Social Coodinator:

Hailey May

Jaylen Bastos

Will Bradley


Esther Li


Liam Irwin

Other Positions

AMS Rep:

Sumal Thalagala

CIF Liason:

David Hamilton

Christmas Tree Committee:

Will Bradley

Logger Sports Reps:

Marie-Eve Lekripz